webinar register page

Webinar banner
GSM Live: LGBTQ+ Pride in Sport
Across the world of sport LGBTQ+ support is growing. From organizations and campaigns to end homophobia in sport all the way to the latest United States Supreme Court ruling in favor of federal protections for LGBTQ+ workers. With Global Pride Day coming up on June 27th, we’re sitting down with the experts to discuss pride in global sport, the ongoing fight for LGBTQ+ rights and how we use this momentum of the moment to make gains for the community.

On the show:
-Ashland Johnson, President of Inclusion Playbook
-Chris Mosier, American Transgender Athlete, Advocate and Founder of Transathlete.com
-Billy Bean, VP & Special Assistant to the MLB Commissioner
-Rosario Coco, Project Manager at Out_Sport

Led by:
Cyd Zeigler, Co-founder of Outsports.com and the National Gay Flag Football League

This event begins at 11:00 a.m. (PT, US); 2:00 p.m. (ET, US)

Jun 26, 2020 11:00 AM in Arizona

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kendall Jones.